Download Now

Phillip Boa & The Voodooclub - Earthly Powers (2018)

Artist: Phillip Boa & The Voodooclub
Title: Earthly Powers
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Cargo Records
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 00:56:25
Total Size: 130 mb | 388 mb


01. A Crown for the Wonderboy
02. Cowboy on the Beach
03. Nightclub Flasher
04. The Wrong Generation
05. Drown My Heart in Moonshine
06. Moonlit
07. Silicon Men
08. Strange Days After the Rain
09. Cruising
10. 60's Black C
11. Chas and Billie Ray
12. Dirty Raincoat Brigade

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Mirror Links

Direct Download

Tags: Phillip, Voodooclub, Earthly, Powers

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *